My clumsy life


So just a minute ago, I was headed downstairs to get my camera so I could start on a nostalgic tribute to my sister and grandma.

I was hollering something to my brother and all of a sudden, BAM! I was on my back, with my legs contorted under me and my hands flailing around trying to grab the stairs behind me. Does this scenario surprise anyone???

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carla Jane
    May 08, 2006 @ 14:57:00

    You are adorable! I love you so much steph! I’m glad you’re ok! I hope all is going well for you! šŸ™‚ Praying for you!

    Reply

  2. jules
    May 08, 2006 @ 16:48:00

    hahaaa! šŸ™‚ i’m sure it was just as graceful and cute as ever šŸ˜‰ and of course i wish i coulda seen it!

    Reply

  3. Anonymous
    May 08, 2006 @ 17:36:00

    Well knowing you daisy no this situation doesnt suprise me at all. i hope you are having a wonderful summer. later…

    brandi

    Reply

  4. Amy
    May 08, 2006 @ 18:44:00

    oh Steph, you never fail at entertaining me. It’s a good thing that you are okay. I miss you already. I can’t wait to see you next fall, but lucky for me, it will be at school and not just at church.

    Reply

  5. Stephanie
    May 08, 2006 @ 23:23:00

    Ames!! I’m so glad you are going to Maranatha! Eled, right? It will be weird for you to have to ride with us and not just stay as long as you want. Then again, you’ll also get to come every Sunday, right?

    Reply

  6. Jiphanie110
    May 09, 2006 @ 11:20:00

    haha..Daisie you continue to amaze me with your excellent verb usage! As the old saying goes, “Did you enjoy your TRIP? I hope to see you next FALL!” hahahahaha….just kidding love you bunches..hope you don’t bruise!

    Reply

  7. Slim
    May 09, 2006 @ 11:52:00

    …only Steph Davis, my favorite History minor…..

    Reply

  8. ScreaminPeep
    May 11, 2006 @ 21:07:00

    mwah hah hah. that’s rich. u r a goober. i miss you and everyone from college! waaaaaa! ok…maybe not that much. lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

