Beautiful Irony!

After my lunchtime post, I went back to work, only to find this beauty outside!!! The only improvement I’d make would be to change the color to blue, but no complaints!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amy
    May 25, 2006 @ 20:19:00

    that definitely is a nice car. it’s pretty sweet that we have the same taste in cars.

    Reply

  2. jules
    May 25, 2006 @ 21:12:00

    u r so cute in that car! šŸ™‚ i love those jeans on you! that’ll be me tomorrow! šŸ™‚ loves…

    Reply

  3. Slim
    May 26, 2006 @ 14:51:00

    tell me who to kill, and the car will be yours (so long as I get to borrow it for a date once in a while and the occasional “well you did kill someone so I could get this car so I suppose I could drive you somewhere in it” lessuire drive).

    **quick note: I’m just kidding in case no one realizes that. I wouldn’t actully kill anyone for a car. At least, I wouldn’t admit to it.**

    Reply

  4. Daisy
    May 28, 2006 @ 14:51:00

    Awww Slimothy, it’s good to know who your friends are. I’m googling the lady right now, then I’ll give you the info…which email should I send it to? Or do you have a hitman up here?

    Oh yeah, you can use it for your leisure drives as long as you pay for gas.

    Reply

  5. Daisy
    May 28, 2006 @ 14:52:00

    Awww Slimothy, it’s good to know who your friends are. I’m googling the lady right now, then I’ll give you the info…which email should I send it to? Or do you have a hitman up here?

    Oh yeah, you can use it for your leisure drives as long as you pay for gas.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

