Poor Ben!

What is Big Ben going to do now? I’ll be waiting with baited breath to see what happens, but in the meantime, maybe we could show some support by starting a helmet fund. You send me the money and I’ll pick out a great helmet and send it to him. If there is any leftover money, we could pick up some training wheels for him.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Slim
    Jun 13, 2006 @ 15:23:00

    This was really dumb of Ben. Did he not know what has happened to Kellen Winslow Jr. last year and Jay Williams (basketball player) before that. These players need to learn thier lessons FROM OTHER PLAYERS!

    My Dad is a motorcycle enthusiest. His latest mid-life crisis actually turned into his job, and he know sells Harleys. He has been in over 6 motorcycle accident. Both my brothers have one, Josh has been hurt (not hospitilized) and Jay has fell off a few times. Yet they can’t figure out why I won’t get on a bike. Gee guys, I wonder.

    Reply

  2. Kelsea
    Jun 15, 2006 @ 09:47:00

    I feel slightly retarded in asking this, but who’s Ben? What happened to him? I suppose I could just ask you since we live in the same house, but seeing how we never are home at the same time, I figure online is my best bet. Sad what the world is coming to eh?

    Reply

  3. Daisy
    Jun 15, 2006 @ 16:14:00

    Did you read the article I linked to? It tells you who Ben is and what happened to him (hint: it has to do with football and motorcycles)

    Oh yeah, hi klesh! I hope you enjoyed your day off. Wearing the helmet and head phones for 4 hours today gave me a headache and neckache!

    Reply

  4. Kelsea
    Jun 15, 2006 @ 17:55:00

    ah…now it all makes sense. Superb use of ironic humor dahling. Hope work goes better tomorrow-for me, and for you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

