Conversation starter?

I think I’ll leave the preceding post up. I just started the post and must have hit the wrong key part of the way through the title. It just froze while publishing. I thought it was funny! Now look for the republished post. Who knew you could publish the abridged version before the original?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carla Jane
    Jun 20, 2006 @ 19:51:00

    I’m confused 😦

    Reply

  2. Daisy
    Jun 20, 2006 @ 22:24:00

    Yup, so was I. Sorry. It actually double posted it, so I had two posts up that each said “Daddy.” I edited the second one into the “conversation starter,” and left up the other one to humor myself. I’ll finish it at a later point in time (hopefully tomorrow) right now I’m close to cutting into devos time, so I have to finish up.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

