“When I get nervous…”


While under the camera lights, Ed and I got a little nervous. Good thing we didn’t smell.

Trivia question: what movie is this from and did you watch it?

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Slim
    Jun 26, 2006 @ 15:30:00

    “SuperStar” and no, I didn’t watch it. I never really liked that skit from that show I never saw (looking around akwardly).

    Reply

  2. Daisy
    Jun 26, 2006 @ 17:39:00

    Slim…what are you talking about? I never saw it either, but my friends and I all made fun of that part of the previews when it came out.

    Reply

  3. Amy
    Jun 26, 2006 @ 22:46:00

    I totally watched that movie like a really long time ago.

    Reply

  4. Slim
    Jun 27, 2006 @ 14:54:00

    Honestly? Its an old SNL skit. Just like “Night At the Roxburry.” And the “Blues Brothers”, but thats a REALLY old skit. I can’t think of any others skits-turned movies, but I think there are more.

    Reply

  5. Sarah
    Jun 30, 2006 @ 20:53:00

    I never saw the movie, but I find the skit hilarious for some odd reason. My husband would say it is my warped sense of humor…. šŸ™‚

    Reply

  6. Daisy
    Jul 01, 2006 @ 14:14:00

    WHO has the warped sense of humor?? C’mon, I still haven’t seen the skit, but it’s got to be funny. Tell him he’s warped.

    Reply

  7. gbfluteman
    Jul 15, 2006 @ 23:46:00

    Can’t say I have seen whatever it is from. Nice to have found your blog. Hope you’re having a fun summer. See ya’ll when you get back. This place isn’t the same without you (though it was good to run into you the other day, Mess).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

