An Endearing Attachment




My little cousin Macy has quite an infatuation with my brother. She is already honing her feminine wiles with those huge captivating blue eyes and clingy-ness. Lately, to our amusement, she has been asking Ryan to do everything with her-take her potty, jump on the “jumpoline,” hold her, help her with breakfast, etc. If he leaves her sight, she has been known to start singing “ry-yinnnn…RY–yinnnn…RY–YIIINN!!!!!!!” I just wanted to present my evidence of this little one’s endearing attachment to my charming brother.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelsea
    Jul 04, 2006 @ 20:17:00

    I wish I could have been there! Those are the cutest pics EVER!!

    Reply

  2. Amy
    Jul 07, 2006 @ 21:13:00

    That is so cute.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

