Saving and saving


I have been saving this summer with the goal of purchasing an MP3 player by the end of the summer. Normally I’m pretty skeptical of the “free offers” tricks, but seeing how expensive electronic gadgets can be, and hearing some success stories from trustworthy friends, I am giving it a shot. I can’t do it without you, though. Would you be willing to help me out by using this referral link and getting me started on my way to a free iPod? You just need to try a free offer, then, as I understand it, cancel the offer in two weeks and you won’t get billed (read all the info, though to be sure)

Thanks, friends! Give it a shot and help me out!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Slim
    Aug 04, 2006 @ 15:38:00

    Because I have an Ipod (I got mine for Christmas this year), I understand the need for everyone to have one. That’s why I’m signing up for you.

    By the way, how do you know Joy?

    Reply

  2. Daisy
    Aug 04, 2006 @ 18:32:00

    Thanks, Slimothy! And I had the privilege of meeting Joy on a trip out east this summer.

    Reply

  3. Kelsea
    Aug 05, 2006 @ 00:20:00

    Steph
    tried to sign up, but I’m a little computer retarded-if you could help, that’d be great
    ~Klesh

    Reply

  4. Daisy
    Aug 05, 2006 @ 09:36:00

    Okey dokey. Hope work went well last night. I’ll getcha when you roll out of bed.–>

    Reply

Leave a Reply

