What Is It??


Sasquatch lives in the Boreal Forest!!

While taking a break from packing and prepping for Sunday, I was able to coerce my family into a jump in the lake. I tried to capture a shot of Dad jumping…and jumping…and jumping but with the camera delay, I kept messing things up. I finally captured this last shot and called it a day. Plus the water was getting cold. I think fall’s just around the corner here in the north.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mikayla
    Aug 13, 2006 @ 21:29:00

    Hey! I think ya have the best blog i’ve ever seen better than mine. hope your baby-sitting job goes well. here’s my blog http://mikaylajh.blogspot.com please get back to me and post a comment on my blog. i’d love to talk to you and Happy Belated Birthday to your Aunt Joyce.
    *Mikayla*

    Reply

  2. Jiphanie110
    Aug 15, 2006 @ 11:51:00

    hey u! i’d have to agree with the previous comment lieft..your blog is the BOMB (b/c it blows me away all the time! haha!) anyways I just wanted to drop u a note and let you know that I will miss you this fall! I hope that the melford dorm will get another little freshmen that can fill my position…being loud after lights out, squeaking down the hallway after a not-so-hot sho sho, and did i mention throwing snowballs at you while you study for finals during 1st semester! ha…good memories! lots of love and prayers!
    ~ *tiff* ~

    Reply

  3. Daisy
    Aug 15, 2006 @ 16:39:00

    hehehe!! Tootie, I think the comment about you squeaking down the hallway made me laugh the most! I forgot about that and that was clearly your trademark…that and pranking people, you freshman, you!

    I doubt there’s anyone out there to fill your (sometimes smelly) shoes (You know the ones Tootie!) but hopefully there will be some freshmen with a lot of personality on my floor! Thanks for checkin up on me. Do your BEST in school and keep your head on straight with RO-RO!!!

    Reply

  4. Liz
    Aug 15, 2006 @ 18:43:00

    how about a sophmore with a lot of personality–he he he…i certainly will not be shy this year!

    Reply

  5. Daisy
    Aug 15, 2006 @ 22:20:00

    I’m sorry, were you shy last year???

    Reply

  6. Anonymous
    Aug 27, 2006 @ 18:23:00

    STEPHANIE is Hilario. Truly hilario. I loved those pictures of your dad!

    How’s escuela? Lemme know!

    Ciao!

    Loni

    Reply

  7. Daisy
    Aug 27, 2006 @ 21:57:00

    LONSHKEEZ!! Thanks fer checkin up on me! Registration is tomorrow, and so far the Lord is reminding me that I have to rest in him and have faith in him because I have been getting stressed about the beginning of the semester.

    Give me your email so I can keep up with you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

