OopsaDaisies

You know that when you smell lotion, you have to puff the bottle to smell the fragrance, right?Don’t you hate it when you are smelling lotion and it squirts up your nose? Yeah, me too. 
12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amy
    Sep 30, 2006 @ 12:57:00

    oh steph that is great.

    Reply

  2. aw
    Sep 30, 2006 @ 20:50:00

    hi…
    so sorry about last night. it was such a mixed up night.
    today was no different. i hope you got my notes?
    anyway, i want to see you in november. (i know i’m probably not the only one, either)

    aw.

    Reply

  3. jules
    Sep 30, 2006 @ 23:27:00

    hahahaaaa
    o i totally know what you mean, except with me, it’s usually shampoo shooting up my nose!
    lol 🙂

    Reply

  4. Jodi
    Oct 01, 2006 @ 07:22:00

    Have I told you lately that I miss you…and your silly little mishaps. I have so much to talk to you about. I have to call you sometime soon so that we can catch up. I love you!

    Reply

  5. Kelsea
    Oct 01, 2006 @ 12:43:00

    HAHA!
    what a loser! just remember i am here laughing at you.
    love
    kelsea

    Reply

  6. Daisy
    Oct 02, 2006 @ 12:16:00

    Thanks Klesh, love you too! I didn’t really like the fragrance all that much (Sensual Amber) maybe it will grow on me.

    Cute room! thanks for the pics! Are you going to decorate my lovely abode too? I had some great ideas.

    Reply

  7. Kelsea
    Oct 02, 2006 @ 20:44:00

    you wish!
    Just kidding! we will probably do your room to. mom said something about black and white photos? what would your wall color be to complement them?

    Reply

  8. Daisy
    Oct 02, 2006 @ 21:02:00

    I don’t know. Do you think Sepia photos blown up on one of my walls would look cute (green wall)? And keeping with the old English look the room has already?

    Reply

  9. Kelsea
    Oct 03, 2006 @ 09:21:00

    As long as they arent those horrible ones of me when i was like 10. that would be cruel. not to mention icky to look at. I think sepia would be lovely darling.

    Reply

  10. Anonymous
    Oct 07, 2006 @ 16:09:00

    HAAAAAAAA!!!!

    That happens to me, too.

    You’re hilario.

    😉

    Loni

    Reply

  11. Anonymous
    Oct 08, 2006 @ 20:13:00

    Stephinita ballerina! Your blog is stinkin’ hilarious. Loni showed it to me and we have been laughing and delighting in the joy that is Stephanita *****!!!!! (I just shouted your last name like Mike and Ryan used to do every day at good ol’ FHS) ANYWAY, hope you’re having a great time at Maranatha. I miss you.

    ANNE

    Reply

  12. Daisy
    Oct 09, 2006 @ 12:30:00

    Are either of you two lovelies home for Thanksgiving? I am hoping to be home from the Sat before through the following Sunday :o)

    Then I should be back home in the spring for student teaching…crazy huh?

    Loni…are you pregnant yet? EEE HEE HEE!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

