Spirit Week: Twin Day!

Last Thursday was twin day! It was fun to see all the couples dressed alike and groups of friends all matching. The funniest ones that I saw were Jen and Katy. Jen is a black girl who wore a white shirt that said (front): “I wish I were white…” (back) “…because then I could be Katy’s twin!) Then Katy, of course had the inverse of that. Oh man, I laughed SO hard when I saw it!

Pictured below: Esther, Daisy, Sharon, Joei, and Kezia–yes the girls in the pink skirts are sisters!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kelsea
    Oct 22, 2006 @ 20:02:00

    You and Joey really do look like twins!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

