Guess who I saw on Thursday night?

Yup! Joei and I brought Jules part way to Northland so she could meet her family and ride home for the weekend. I hopped along and Julie thought it would be fun to surprise the girls! When they got to the meeting place, I ran out after everyone was occupied and surprised them! Then I konked Laura in the head as I stepped forward to give Jen a hug…is anyone surprised?? I wish someone would say yes.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jules
    Oct 23, 2006 @ 14:39:00

    hahaa, 🙂 you are so cute! what a fun picture – i’ll be stealing that one b/c i didn’t get a pic from that night. i had SUCH a wonderful weekend home!!!! thanks so much for coming along to oshkosh and sacrificing time for that! it was fun as always, of course! loves 🙂

    Reply

  2. Kelsea
    Oct 23, 2006 @ 16:36:00

    Im definitely NOT surprised by your Daisy Classic moment. if it helps, i think it runs in the family.

    Reply

  3. jules
    Oct 24, 2006 @ 14:44:00

    hahaahaaa 😀

    Reply

  4. QuirkyQ-t's
    Oct 24, 2006 @ 15:01:00

    Dasiy i’m really not suprised at all…believe it or not it sounds like one of your dasiy classics…yep you should add that as one of the classics…funny…
    brandi

    Reply

  5. Liz
    Oct 24, 2006 @ 15:16:00

    I would not have expected anything less- i especially find the background appropriate-especially if we keep eating all the M&Ms in the OSM!!!

    Reply

  6. Liz
    Oct 24, 2006 @ 15:16:00

    I would not have expected anything less- i especially find the background appropriate-especially if we keep eating all the M&Ms in the OSM!!!

    Reply

  7. jules
    Oct 24, 2006 @ 16:26:00

    i LOVE those m&m’s! i always stop in there for candy comfort 😉 HAHAAA…

    Reply

  8. Daisy
    Oct 24, 2006 @ 19:31:00

    I almost commenting about the backdrop but decided to wait to see if anyone else would. Leave it to Lizzy…

    Thanks for the reminder man.

    Reply

  9. Jodi
    Oct 25, 2006 @ 00:09:00

    Yes… 🙂

    Hope you have a good week Daisy.

    I love you!!

    Reply

  10. Jordan and Jennifer Horak
    Oct 25, 2006 @ 08:53:00

    Very cute pic (Except, did anyone else notice that my coat makes it look like my arms are not attached? How weird is that?!); I think I’m going to steal it too! 😉
    I was SO surprised to see you! Especially ’cause I heard Jess specifically ask Jules if you were along and she had said no! (little liah!) Anyways, I’m so glad you made the trip; it was SO good to see you again (just as beautiful and funny as ever!)…and I hope that you were able to find some cute things in the mall! 🙂

    ~Jenn

    Reply

  11. Daisy
    Oct 27, 2006 @ 11:09:00

    Can everyone please stand and join me in a verse of the “Jodi, I Love You,” song??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

