Alias

 

If you ever need me but cannot get ahold of me, you may want to google one of the following:

1. YOUR REAL NAME: Well, you know.

2. YOUR GANGSTA NAME: Steizzle…or maybe Stefizzle

3. YOUR DETECTIVE NAME: Red Schnauzer

4. YOUR SOAP OPERA NAME: Joyce Bevon

5. YOUR STAR WARS NAME: Davstwat 

6. YOUR SUPERHERO NAME:  Jade Frappuccino

7. YOUR IRAQI NAME: Tvoaakin 

8. YOUR WITNESS PROTECTION NAME:  Grace Roland

9. YOUR GOTH NAME: Black Kiwi

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. amygirl03
    Feb 23, 2007 @ 04:32:59

    black kiwi? nice. i’ve done those before. ha.

    Reply

  2. Sarah
    Feb 23, 2007 @ 19:51:29

    Those are great, Steph. I especially like your superhero name….that is the kind of superhero I need!
    Looks like you had fun being back in H2o Town. Will your blind date ever come around again, or was it a one time thing??? 🙂

    Reply

  3. Daisy
    Feb 23, 2007 @ 23:42:42

    Sarah, I should email you the one name I excluded. I think you’d DIE laughing.

    Oh, and my little trip was GREAT! I wanted to let you know…I actually tried to get ahold of Lish to call you, but she was gone. As for the date, I have no idea :o) We’ll see

    Reply

Leave a Reply

