Daisy ‘Do or Don’t?

What has Daisy done now? That’s right, I drove to the salon today thinking “it’s time for a change. A little epiphany, so to speak.” So did I leave asking “what have I done?”p1010229.jpg

or exclaiming “I love what he’s done!!”

p1010224.jpg

To be honest, I was surprised at the change, but I’m not a nervous person about my hair. It grows…if you don’t like it, it can be changed. I really like the change, but will need to fiddle around with the style to figure out what works. So…surprise!

Ā p1010226.jpg

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jules
    Apr 14, 2007 @ 01:42:18

    DAISY! i love it šŸ™‚ GREAT change! you’re just beautiful. and what a good color on you, too!

    Reply

  2. amygirl03
    Apr 15, 2007 @ 21:48:40

    aww i love the new hair. it looks really good.

    Reply

  3. Sarah
    Apr 16, 2007 @ 15:43:23

    I think you look fabulous! And a little more like one of your celebrity look-a-likes…..can you guess which one?
    You are gorgeous, and we can hardly wait to introduce to you to the new E. šŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. Daisy
    Apr 16, 2007 @ 23:37:20

    Oh great. The first shot-in-the-dark person that popped into my head was Paula Abdul…striking resemblance, right? I know, I know…just the bangs. My celebrity look-alike tree was erased (Nov 27 post) I think, so my mind is blank! Fill me in, quick. OH and I CAN’T wait to meet new E.

    Reply

  5. Livette
    Apr 17, 2007 @ 08:01:32

    Nice blog!

    Reply

  6. Liz
    Apr 18, 2007 @ 20:34:02

    A little retro, but I think I like it-I say think, because I never want to be dogmatic about anything I haven’t seen in person-But yeah, looks cute

    Reply

  7. Daisy
    Apr 19, 2007 @ 02:06:47

    Lizzy–it reminds me of Anne Hathaway–“The Devil Wears Prada,” if that helps. I’m sure I’ll have better pics up later.

    Reply

  8. Sarah
    Apr 25, 2007 @ 03:55:55

    Daisy, I think you had a Simpson sister as one of your lookalikes, didn’t you? Maybe not, but I think that is who you look like. But Anne Hathaway is true also.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

