Not enough Fanjayas?

sanjaya_malakar.jpg

Tonight marked the momentous event I have anticipated since American Idol top ten results show #1: We must kiss Sanjaya Malakar goodbye. I guess the minority sectionalists decided it wasn’t worth it to continue punishing millions of Americans each week with the sensation of his “horrendous” vocals. Thank you, America! I wish I could have videoed the ruckus this announcement caused in my home. I surely performed the most embarrassing dance in my white-girl life…but oh the rejoicing!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelsea
    Apr 19, 2007 @ 02:26:02

    Miss Daisy is a white girl.
    wikki wikki.
    anyway…
    I TOTALLY AGREE!!!! SANJAYA IS GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YESSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. jules
    Apr 19, 2007 @ 22:09:14

    hahaaa, that is SUCH a fun show… you’re so lucky you can watch it, hahaa.. it’s fun to keep up with.
    i totally wish i could have seen your dance šŸ˜‰ lol!

    Reply

  3. Sarah
    Apr 25, 2007 @ 03:53:03

    Amen Sista! I could not wait for him to be booted off….now if we can just get rid of P. Stacy….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

