People Matter

photo-67.jpgI’m back! I know that I need to continue in the discipline of recording what the Lord is teaching me (my Bethels) as well as my various foibles in life. So despite the fact that very few people will regard my blog any longer, I will pursue this as more of a personal discipline. Thoughts in the caverns of my mind often sound very different when crystalized into words. That is when I see that I need to change or develop my thoughts in one particular area. So, onward I press with a variety of thoughts on hand.  In case you did not recognize me from my picture, I did cut my hair! Stay tuned for some more in-depth posts once I turn my thinking cap on. 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Dec 27, 2007 @ 04:33:29

    I’m so glad you are back, Miss Daisy! I still check in here occasionally and it has finally paid off. 🙂
    Have a fun vacation at home! Enjoy not having to check on 80 children every night.
    P.S. AI starts January 15, I think….if you are still interested! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

